Reading Challenges

What’s In A Name Challenge

ao83h0

Like the monthly keyword challenge, this challenge has categories or themes that we use to choose our books. This is the challenge that I know, I’ll complete (I hope πŸ™‚ ). It has only six categories and the themes are kind of broad. This challenge is brought to us by The Worm Hole. I’ll link my reviews back to this post as I finish reading them.

Here are the categories:

1. A number in numbers

2. A building

3. A title which has an β€˜X’ somewhere in it

4. A compass direction

5. An item/items of cutlery

6. A title in which at least two words share the same first letter – alliteration!

One thought on “What’s In A Name Challenge

Leave a Reply

