Reading Challenges

2017 Reading Challenges and a Blog

books-1163695_1280

I was perusing various articles and came across a list of 2017 Reading Challenges and decided that I should try some of these, given that I have a large number of books sitting on my Kindle and bookcase that I haven’t read yet. To be honest, I have more books on bookcases that I haven’t read than I have read, which to me is a sorry state of affairs. So, why not try to whittle that down and challenge myself while I’m at it?  I’m going to post reviews of the books I’ve read on this blog. Chances are, I’ll have some crossovers between challenges. Here are some of the challenges that I’m going to participate in:

The Color Coded Challenge from My Reader’s Block

Dystopian Reading Challenge and Bingo from My Soul Called Life

Monthly Keyword Reading Challenge from My Soul Called Life

Book Bingo from The Grand World of Book Reviews

Picture Book Challenge from Becky’s Book Reviews

POPSUGAR Reading Challenge from POPSUGAR

Alphabet Soup from Escape With Dollycas

Diverse Reading Challenge from Read.Sleep.Repeat

What’s In A Name from The Wormhole

Wild Goose Chase Reading Challenge from The Bookshelf Gargoyle

There is the small possibility that I may have bitten off more than I can chew, but I’ll give it a go.

 

Leave a Reply

